Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristin Bubb

Kristin Bubb

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Bubb
"Adam went above and beyond to help me. They prioritize your well-being and ensure sure you are taken care of, providing coverage with ease."
Profile photo of Rebecca Motyka

Rebecca Motyka

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Motyka
"10 years of great service! Everyone is so down to earth and pleased to assist in anyway possible!"
Profile photo of Judy Bannister

Judy Bannister

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Bannister
"Matt Cashdollar and his team at State Farm Insurance have exceeded our expectations in meeting our family's insurance needs in every respect. Their expertise, experience, and attention to detail has made us feel informed and secure in our coverage. Communication is frequent, regularly scheduled, and easily accessible should any questions arise. We truly appreciate the thoughtfulness, courtesy, and kindness that is consistently shown toward our family. We highly recommend Matt Cashdollar and his team for all of your insurance needs. Thank you."
Profile photo of Sara Johnson

Sara Johnson

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Johnson
"My experience with this State Farm Insurance agent was excellent. Matt Cashdollar was very helpful in explaining everything we needed to know about the various policy options, and Gina was very welcoming at the front desk. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Sarah Shah

Sarah Shah

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Shah
"Such a smooth process, Jackie made sure I get the best out of my policies, I am grateful to her for being patient with me and catering to my different concerns. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Annie Scott

Annie Scott

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Scott
"Needed a policy changed quickly to a new address, and bundled with auto. Jackie was on it immediately. Cashdollar agency is attentive, knowledgeable, friendly and readily available!"
Profile photo of Melodi Janosko

Melodi Janosko

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melodi Janosko
"Can't say enough good things about Matt and his State Farm Office!"
Profile photo of my songs Dirl

my songs Dirl

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by my songs Dirl
"My experience with State farm has always been the best they have beautiful personality they will get right back to you and treat you with kindness I'm very happy to be a State farm customer"
Profile photo of Chris O

Chris O

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris O
"Highly recommend these guys! Very personable, knowledgeable, and generally helpful! Not to mention all the money they saved me 🤑"
Profile photo of Stacey Sims

Stacey Sims

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Sims
"Have been with this office for years. They ate the only company to provide renters insurance that include our dogs. Have helped with all kinds of crazy situations. Very responsive and the best."
Profile photo of Rita McMillan

Rita McMillan

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita McMillan
"Jackie is always very responsive regardless of the question. They are top notch."
Profile photo of francine gibbon

francine gibbon

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by francine gibbon
"Everything is done correctly and in a timely manner. I couldn't be any more pleased with an insurance agency."
Profile photo of Charlene Sedlak

Charlene Sedlak

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Sedlak
"I went to Cashdollar State Farm for life insurance - so glad I did! Worked with Jackie who provided a quick turnaround, options and answers for us. The process was seamless and affordable - highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of dale matthews

dale matthews

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dale matthews
"Great show! Nice cars and trucks!Thank you everyone from Cashdollar State Farm!"
Profile photo of Crawford L James

Crawford L James

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crawford L James
"This agency is so wonderful and great at what they do. Ms. Gina is absolutely one of the greatest agents in the business. The service is top notch & they strive for giving successful customer service. I definitely recommend Matt Cashdollar State Farm Insurance to anyone who wants quality coverage at the right prices to fit your budget!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Wagner

Jeanne Wagner

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Wagner
"Questions answered promptly"
Profile photo of Mimi Marcus

Mimi Marcus

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Marcus
"Jackie and Gina have been very helpful. They are absolutely wonderful and nice!"
Profile photo of Matt Ross

Matt Ross

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Ross
"Always there to help! Fantastic service! Thank you Matt and Jackie for everything you do!"
Profile photo of Thomas Thornton

Thomas Thornton

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Thornton
"She was very helpful and very pleasant to talk to. Very Pleased with business she provided for me ! 5 star rating"
Profile photo of Molly Polka

Molly Polka

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Polka
"Highly recommend! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and they go above and beyond to help you get the best discounts and plans."
Profile photo of Jahmire butler

Jahmire butler

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jahmire butler
"Amber was great with assisting me with buying my first insurance on my own. Very helpful and very upbeat individual. If anyone is a new or just already in state farm insurance I’d 100% recommend her as the person to help you out."
Profile photo of Inayja Hardy

Inayja Hardy

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Inayja Hardy
"Amber was very professional and sweet. She helped me with what I needed."
Profile photo of André Williams

André Williams

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by André Williams
"Amber was amazing! She did a fantastic job."
Profile photo of chris blackmon

chris blackmon

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris blackmon
"Amber was so helpful on finding me coverage that worked for my financial budget was a complete pleasure working w. Her"
Profile photo of Stacy Bridge

Stacy Bridge

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Bridge
"Great experience changing insurance coverage. Very helpful staff."