Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Cashdollar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Cashdollar

4.9 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Delishia Yelverton

Delishia Yelverton

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was excellent. I requested a quote for Homeowners and Auto online and Amber provided a follow up call which she was able to help me understand the quote in more detail. Not only did she help me receive a lower quote but when an issue was found on my end where led to an increase in my payment, she still helped me obtain an overall lower rate than what I originally had with another company. She was very empathetic and friendly and gave me what appeared to be honest/genuine answers to all my questions. I really appreciate her assistance throughout our call. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Monica Walker

Monica Walker

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Amber gave great customer service and was readily available to answer any questions I had. They have a great team approach and I'm very happy with the service I received."
Profile photo of Kevin Kunkle

Kevin Kunkle

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team made it clear and easy through the entire process. I have had a few issues since switching to Statefarm and Matt and his team are always accessible and helped to immediately provide support."
Profile photo of Shan Wega

Shan Wega

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"A wonderful, smooth experience purchasing life insurance. Thank you for making it easy for us. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Aaron Salih

Aaron Salih

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has been very reliable for us and we love the service and people in the office."
Profile photo of Carlita Lester

Carlita Lester

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber, saved me thousands of dollars in coverage for my homeowners insurance. She was very patient and provided all the information I needed to make the switch from Liberty Mutual!! She provided my family with great service."
Profile photo of Steve Antin

Steve Antin

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent and staff friendly and helpful. Jackie follows up and provides great service. Highly recommend these folks."
Profile photo of Shop Per

Shop Per

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber V was awesome to work with. She saved me so much yearly for so much less. I couldn't wait to make the switch."
Profile photo of Darlene Salih

Darlene Salih

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been our choice for our insurance needs for atleast 15 + years but what has kept us there....is that they not only "insure" us they give us the "assurance" that they always have our best interest at heart. The moment we walk in the door ....we feel like family....Matt, Jackie and Amber are always looking out for our good, and we wouldn't have it any other way.❤"
Profile photo of Juliet Nesbeth

Juliet Nesbeth

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was very easy and fast to get insured. I never thought I could afford it but I learned different. I thank Ms Amber Vasquez for helping me with the process. She was absolutely amazing by letting me know what was what and what entire coverage would be. I will definitely recommend more family members to signing up and getting this done. Thank you"
Profile photo of Chad Hoover

Chad Hoover

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The personal service at Cashdollar State Farm has been great! Gina has been awesome with responding to our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amy Blackburn

Amy Blackburn

August 11, 2022

3  out of  5
"No problems. All is good!"
Profile photo of Jason Onder

Jason Onder

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great agent and office to deal with, always so professional and helpful. Jackie and Gina are always so quick too help and take care of anything needed!!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Belinda Kirkpatrick

Belinda Kirkpatrick

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had state farm for over 20 +years along with my children !! Anything we need done or help with anything they have always Been there to help in answering any of our questions taking care of any issues we may have. Jackie Valko Duoy has always gone above and beyond fir my family and would t want ti change Insurance cimpanies. I would recommend State Farm to anyone. Thank you fir your service"
Profile photo of Roy Thorpe

Roy Thorpe

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a question pertaining to a change in mailing of payments which Amber answered! Great job by one of Mr. Cashdollars team!"
Profile photo of Jim McCarron

Jim McCarron

August 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not very happy with the last interaction I had was State farm"
Profile photo of Susan Cox

Susan Cox

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful, curtious on the phone. They listen n to my issue and help solve it."
Profile photo of Ben Gorman

Ben Gorman

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wouldn't choose anywhere else. Had help the entire way through a claim that dragged on because of distance and external circumstances. Nothing but great to work with and provided everything needed through it. Matt even sat down and went over coverages after, explained everything so I could understand and made adjustments that made sense."
Profile photo of Matt Duray

Matt Duray

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Matt and his agency!"
Profile photo of Chrissy Walsh

Chrissy Walsh

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic Agency! All of your needs met in one place!"
Profile photo of Jamie Hakim

Jamie Hakim

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable and fun to talk to!"
Profile photo of Erica Roberts

Erica Roberts

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful 5 stars and Gina that I spoke was very friendly and helpful and got me all set up thank you so much for all your help"
Profile photo of Damian Vuckovich

Damian Vuckovich

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience. Matt went above and beyond to make sure i was fully covered and make sure i understood exactly what my options were during the entire process. It was eye opening seeing the lack of coverage i had beforehand. I would highly suggest anyone looking for insurance to give them a call."
Profile photo of Adam Kleinman

Adam Kleinman

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable and answers every question you may have. Makes the process so easy. Would def recommend for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Katie Jardina

Katie Jardina

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was wonderful to work with and is very knowledgeable! Hes also very personal and helped us get a plan that we felt comfortable with. Highly recommend!"